Ungrateful Bitches

You know when you go out of your way to help someone out and they not only don’t say thank you, they fucking give you attitude for the job you did?  Yeah, fuck them.

So lets say for example, my skinny friend, the best sister of the bunch, the roommate with the mostest, who is apparently having some kind of hormone overload, or maybe yet ANOTHER my-boyfriend-is-a-loser syndrome (DUH), asks me if I could watch her sister Nicole’s kid so she can go out with her boyfriend instead?  And she will be home tomorrow in the afternoon sometime anyway, so no worries.

“Yeah, no problem.”  I say real nice.  “Go out with your boyfriend, have fun.”  God her boyfriend is such a LOSER.  And he’s fat and bald.  Girls can be so stupid sometimes.

So I watch said child.  Said child’s name is Marissa.  And she is having issues.  I mean serious issues.  She has a throwing heavy objects at my head issue today in the worst way.  I said I can watch her, no problem, it’s fine, but that was before I got a skateboard, a shot glass, a shoe, a book, a talking baby doll, and dirty underpants pelted at my head.  That last one put me over the edge.  Don’t throw your nasty, gooey, dirty underpants anywhere near my face, because if you do, I just might throw my hand upside your HEAD.

And if Marissa was my child, I would have thrown my hand upside her head as soon as the skateboard hit mine.

Marissa is not mine however, so I call up Christina.  Since she’s going to be home relatively soon anyway.  HOLY SHIT.  Talk about attitude.

She walks in the door, and I tell her why Marissa is in time out at the moment, and she says “Yeah, I’ll watch her.  She’s not even my kid so I don’t know why you are telling me.  You could  have called Nicole and she could have gotten off work.”

Skinny bitch say WHAT????  Let me remind you, Christina asked me to watch Marissa the prior evening.  I could have said no, and then SHE would have been up at 7am getting dirty underpants thrown at HER head instead of smoking weed, drinking, and fucking her boyfriend all night.  So YOU’RE WELCOME.  Bitch.  Sorry I interrupted your hung over morning at one thirty in the afternoon.  Fuck that.  See if I watch her again.  Oh yeah, and YOU’RE WELCOME.

And now that I have vented, I feel better.  See?  That’s how non-high people work through their anger.  They write shit down.  Take it out on the keyboard.  PUT DOWN THE BONG BITCH.  I think your brain is sufficiently fried.  Save a brain cell.  Maybe that weed was laced with some blow.  Hence the attitude.  Who knows.

Christ.  You know, I think maybe I will rent my extra bedroom out to someone new.  For a higher price, and less bullshit.  And I can laugh all the way to the fucking bank.  Hahahaha.  My money.

Though I’m sure it will all blow over tomorrow.  Or the next day.  What the fuck ever.  Maybe be considerate to your fellow human kind that you care about.  Maybe she doesn’t care.  Who knows.  But I’m vented now.  I feel a little better.

I would feel even better if she says, “I’m sorry for being a bitch.”

Leave a Reply

